Skip to content

Contact Information

If you have questions about your on-line registration, please contact us:

By Phone

(865) 974-0150
Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday, are 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


By Email

professionaled@utk.edu

In Person

UT Center for Professional Education & Lifelong Learning
600 Henley Street, Suite 211
Knoxville, TN 37996

UT Center for Professional Education & Lifelong Learning

Suzanne Beeler, Director of Finance - sbeeler@utk.edu
Leanna Belew, Executive Director - lbelew1@utk.edu
Amy Cox, Program Assistant - acox47@vols.utk.edu
Carol Cruze, Program Director, PPD & Kids U - ccruze4@utk.edu
Darrin Devault, Director - ddevault@utk.edu
Lydia Humphrey, Finance & Operations Assistant - lrauhuff@utk.edu
Melanie Makres, Program Assistant - mmakres@utk.edu
Pam Quick, UT Culinary & Catering Program Coordinator - quickp@utk.edu
orangebar

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.